Lalbaugcha Raja Mukh Darshan Line 2018 Route Map

Lalbaugcha Raja Facebook Cover

Apart from the Navas Line for Lalbaugcha Raja darshan, there is another line named Mukh Darshan Line which is meant for Mukh darshan i.e., to get a glimpse of Lalbaugcha Raja Ganesha Idol from some distance without going onto the stage.

Lalbaugcha Mukh Darshan Line 2018 :

The arrangements for the Mukh Darhan Line during Ganesh Chaturthi 2018 will be similar to the arrangements done each year.

Mukh Darshan Line will take the following route : Chhatrapati Shivaji Ground (Garam Khada) –> Dr.B.A. Road –> Dattaram Lad Marg –> T.B. Kadam Marg –> Add’l C.P. Office –> Dr. B.A. Road –> Byculla Station.

Lalbaugcha Raja 2018 Mukh Darshan Line Route Map

This line attracts less public as compared to the Navas Line but still it takes around 5 – 8 hours and sometimes up to 12 – 14 hours to get darshan in this line as well, especially on Weekends.


If you like, then please share